Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Eric K. Seaman, MD -  - Urologist

Male Fertility Doc

Eric K. Seaman, MD

Urologist located in Millburn, NJ & Denville, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
100 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Seaman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Seaman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rajagopal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Seaman is very friendly and he treated me good
Henry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Awesome
Rob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
always a great experience, and answers questions when I have them, and doesn't disregard questions as kookiness.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Seaman was extremely nice, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend him highly!
Joseph D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/19
Very professional. Quick and easy. My vasectomy went well. Painless
Eliezer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent as usual!
Indrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Great
Giuseppe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Good
Dante L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Great as always
Armend G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Excellent doctor
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Fast and organized
Carlos T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
We were very satisfied with the consult. My son and husband stated once the doctor started to explain the different options we have they were satisfied. Thanks doctor for explaining every detail
Frantz S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
It’s a really good service that I ever had before , I’m really aoreciate this service thank you
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
The doctor was very thorough and took his time to answer all our questions. The administrative staff was very accommodating
Lester T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Great professional, speaks to through entire procedure ensuring you know what’s occurring plus makes conversation to reduce anxiety. All while playing music, does take requests.
Bhavesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Great knowledgeable doctor
Ruy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Great doctor very satisfied
Norman I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
professional courteous empathetic spent all of the time i needed to explain and fully understand my situation and medical options staff was very good did not give me a tough time for coming late
Yangfeng Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Seaman is very nice.
Juan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
El Dr. Eric Seaman es un excelente servidor de la salud. En un solo día consiguio mi diagnostico y en menos de un mes tuve mi cirugía, todo ha sido excelente. Estare agradecido toda la vida de el Doctor y con Dios por delante los resultados se veran. Gracias doctor Seaman de parte de mi esposa y el mío propio.