Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Eric K. Seaman, MD -  - Urologist

Male Fertility Doc

Eric K. Seaman, MD

Urologist located in Millburn, NJ & Denville, NJ

65 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Seaman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Seaman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Seaman was professional and staff was always helpful on phone calls and in person at the reception desk. My snip was fast easy with little pain and discomfort. Also played music during procedure. Pick classic rock but he will play anything for a patient. Highly recommend him for a vasectomy.
Roger J.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Eric K.
Submitted 07/10/22
Long wait but overall experience was good.
Andre J.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable
Nana O.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr seaman was wonderful.He was very professional and has help us get pregnant
Leslie H.
Submitted 05/22/22
Very positive experience
Jeffery B.
Submitted 05/08/22
Great experience with both staff and doctor.
Erik P.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Seaman was punctual, frank, and professional. Had my results the next day.
Ernest C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Explain terms in plain detail
A N.
Submitted 05/03/22
figured out the issue quickly and efficently and has much knowledge in the field
Tyson R.
Submitted 05/01/22
Great Doctor and staff
Richard W.
Submitted 04/28/22
well run office
Miriam K.
Submitted 04/10/22
Thank you!
Michael B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Seaman was extremely friendly and calming.
Lawrence H.
Submitted 03/16/22
I could have a lot of fun with this, but I'm not going to.
Michael D.
Submitted 03/16/22
He was as great as always!
Daniel R.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr Seaman is an extremely professional doctor, answers all your questions and makes sure you are comfortable and relaxed in his office. Vasectomy, Quick procedure (30mins) sore the next 5 days after, but not as bad as anticipated.
Tom A.
Submitted 02/14/22
I highly recommend Dr. Seaman! He has been one of my doctors for nearly 10 years. Very professional and thorough. Great communication skills.
Carl F.
Submitted 02/13/22
Dr Seaman for me is the best urologist around.HE MAKES ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND ALWAYS ANSWERS ALL MY QUESTIONS.HE SUCCESSFULLY DID MY VASECTOMY REVERSAL AT 48 YEARS OLD AFTER 16 YEARS FROM MY ORIGINAL VASECTOMY.NOW I HAVE ANOTHER ISSUE AND ONCE AGAIN PROPERLY DIAGNOSED ME. I WILL ALWAYS GOTO HIM EVEN IF IT A 1 HOUR DRIVE.I TRUST HIM 100% WHEN IT COMES TO OUR MANLY SENSITIVE NEEDS THAT WE ALL HATE TO TALK ABOUT
JAMES G.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Seaman came highly recommended. I was anxious about getting a vasectomy, but he put me at ease during our initial consult where we went over everything. Soon after I had an appointment to have it performed, super easy, minimal pain and the incision was so small, it isn't noticeable. I recovered as expected and now a few weeks later, I feel amazing! Thanks Dr. Seaman