Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Eric K. Seaman, MD -  - Urologist

Male Fertility Doc

Eric K. Seaman, MD

Urologist located in Millburn, NJ

35 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Seaman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Seaman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eliezer S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent as usual!
Indrick D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great
Giuseppe L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Good
Dante L.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great as always
Armend G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Excellent doctor
Joshua M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Fast and organized
Carlos T.
Submitted 03/14/19
We were very satisfied with the consult. My son and husband stated once the doctor started to explain the different options we have they were satisfied. Thanks doctor for explaining every detail
Frantz S.
Submitted 03/11/19
It’s a really good service that I ever had before , I’m really aoreciate this service thank you
Frank G.
Submitted 03/05/19
The doctor was very thorough and took his time to answer all our questions. The administrative staff was very accommodating
Lester T.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great professional, speaks to through entire procedure ensuring you know what’s occurring plus makes conversation to reduce anxiety. All while playing music, does take requests.
Bhavesh P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great knowledgeable doctor
Ruy P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great doctor very satisfied
Norman I.
Submitted 02/27/19
professional courteous empathetic spent all of the time i needed to explain and fully understand my situation and medical options staff was very good did not give me a tough time for coming late
Yangfeng Y.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Seaman is very nice.
Juan L.
Submitted 02/22/19
El Dr. Eric Seaman es un excelente servidor de la salud. En un solo día consiguio mi diagnostico y en menos de un mes tuve mi cirugía, todo ha sido excelente. Estare agradecido toda la vida de el Doctor y con Dios por delante los resultados se veran. Gracias doctor Seaman de parte de mi esposa y el mío propio.
Timothy F.
Submitted 02/21/19
Just a follow up visit. Was in and out very quickly.
Matthew C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Appointment was right on time. Friendly staff. Knows his stuff.
David S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great doc. Easy to talk to about anything.
Jose A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr E. Seaman is an awesome Dr. Glad he is on my corner.
Joseph K.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very satisfied